Schedule of Events

  • FSX Season 18, Week 1

    Thursday, September 1, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 1

    Thursday, September 1, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 2

    Thursday, September 8, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 2

    Thursday, September 8, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 3

    Thursday, September 15, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 3

    Thursday, September 15, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 4

    Thursday, September 22, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 4

    Thursday, September 22, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 5

    Thursday, September 29, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 5

    Thursday, September 29, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 6

    Thursday, October 6, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 6

    Thursday, October 6, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 7

    Thursday, October 13, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 7

    Thursday, October 13, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 8

    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 8

    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Halloween

    Thursday, October 27, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Halloween

    Thursday, October 27, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 10

    Thursday, November 3, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 10

    Thursday, November 3, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Week 11

    Thursday, November 10, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Week 11

    Thursday, November 10, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • FSX Season 18, Season Finale

    Thursday, November 17, 2022
    6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
  • FSXC Season 3, Season Finale

    Thursday, November 17, 2022
    5:45 pm - 6:20 pm
  • Black Friday 100

    Friday, November 25, 2022
    12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

All FSXC Events are before cyclocross events. FSXC Registration is from 5-5:40pm. The 5k-ish is from 5:45pm to 6:15pm

Unless otherwise noted, all events are held at the Emmaus Compost Center. Registration is at 5:45 and the first race starts at 6:30.

Directions and details are listed on our Race Information Page.